It’s a proud moment for all shalomites, Our bright scholars bagged Gold, Silver & Bronze medals in International science Olympiad (ISO) & International mathematics Olympiad (IGKO). Students of shalom presidency have always been encouraged to participate in external examinations and our bright shalomites have shown their excellence. All winners were felicitated by our respected MD ma’am on 1st April 2019 (Monday).

Following are the names of the scholars.

List of toppers of ISO (2018-19) Name of the student Award Grade
1. Yash Sooden Gold medal Grade1
2. Chehek Saxena Gold medal Grade 2
3. Arhant Jain Gold medal Grade 3
4. Rivaan sharma Silver medal Grade 4
5. Kashvi Tayal Gold medal Grade 4
6. Harshini Kaul Bronze medal Grade 4
7. Ipshita Maiti Bronze medal Grade 5
8. Charvi Singh Silver medal Grade 5
9. Krishna Pratap Singh Gold medal Grade 5
10. Siddharth Bhattacharya Gold medal Grade 8
List of toppers of IMO (2018-19)
1. Gia H Negandhi Gold medal Grade 1
2. Atharv Silver medal Grade 1
3. Chitarkshi Chaudhari Bronze medal Grade 1
4. Reyansh kaura Silver medal Grade 2
5. Chehek Saxena Bronze medal Grade 2
6. Saanchi S Behede Gold medal Grade 2