S.No Holiday Date Day
 1 Budh Purnima 30th April Monday
 2 ID ul Fitr 15th June Friday
 3 Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
4 Janmasthmi 3rd September Monday
5 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Tuesday
6 Ram Navami 18th October Thursday
 7 Dusshera 19th October Friday
8 Haryana Day 1st November Thursday
9 Diwali 7th & 8th November Wednesday & Thursday
10 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23rd November Friday
11 Christmas 25th December Tuesday
12 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
13 Maha Shivrarti 4th March Monday
14 Holi 21st March Thursday

Please Note: All these gazetted holidays are subject to change in case of any Government order or an emergency.